Middle East Retail Forum (MRF) 2023

INNOVATE. COLLABORATE. TRANSFORM.

GET AHEAD OF

THE GAME

EXPLORE FUTURISTIC TRENDS THAT SHAPE THE FUTURE OF RETAIL

  • Demonstrate thought leadership to key decision-makers
  • Promote products and services to make your brand top of mind
  • Get quality face-time with 10+ hours of dedicated networking
  • Source intelligence to help your clients
  • Become a provider of choice in the Retail sector

Registration Closed

"*" indicates required fields

T&C*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

"*" indicates required fields

T&C*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PARTNERS 2023

0 +

SPEAKERS

0 +

COMPANIES

0 +

DELEGATES

0 +

SESSIONS

SPEAKERS 2023

blank

Neeraj Teckchandani

Apparel Group
: Group CEO

Neeraj Teckchandani

Group CEO
Apparel Group
blank

Adrian Shaw

Chattels & More
: CEO,

Adrian Shaw

CEO,
Chattels & More
blank

Darine El Sabbagh

Golden Scent
: Managing Director,

Darine El Sabbagh

Managing Director,
Golden Scent
blank

John Hadden

Alshaya Group
: CEO

John Hadden

CEO
Alshaya Group
blank

Mohamed Alsayed

Accelera
: Founder & CEO

Mohamed Alsayed

Founder & CEO
Accelera
blank

Dr. Stavroula Kalogeras

Heriot-Watt University Dubai
: Assistant Professor

Dr. Stavroula Kalogeras

Assistant Professor
Heriot-Watt University Dubai
blank

Navin Joshua

GreenHonchos
: Founder/Director

Navin Joshua

Founder/Director
GreenHonchos
blank

Ahmad Yousuf

MINIMALIST
: Operations Director

Ahmad Yousuf

Operations Director
MINIMALIST
blank

Emily Roberts

Genie
: Associate Director

Emily Roberts

Associate Director
Genie
For Partnership & PR Opportunities
Sophia Godinho, +971 55 235 3565 | sophia@imagesretailme.com
FOR SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Bianca Noronha, +971 52 133 2681 | bianca@imagesretailme.com

FOR DELEGATE ENQUIRIES

Sarika Gautam, +971 581832509 | sarika@imagesretailme.com

FOR AWARDS ENQUIRIES

Nazia Anjum, +971 58 586 9454 | nazia@imagesretailme.com

FOR PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Suresh Thayil, +966 59 705 7706 | suresh@imagesretailme.com


Waseem Ahmad
, +966 56 499 5019 | waseem@imagesretailme.com

PARTNERSHIPS & ASSOCIATION

Rohit Pandey, +91 84092 75306 | rohitpandey@imagesgroup.in


Shaurya Somani
, +91 9619604324 | shauryasomani@imagesgroup.in

DELEGATE ENQUIRIES

Priti Kapil, +91 9868801869 | pritikapil@imagesgroup.in

FOR PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Scott Harris, +1.732.939.8827 | scott@imagesretailme.com
FOR PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Justina Eitzinger, 00436602779160 | justina@imagesretailme.com
For Marketing and PR opportunities
Sophia Godinho, +971 55 235 3565 | sophia@imagesretailme.com
For Partnership opportunities

Bindu Gupta, +971 50 659 5176 | bindu@imagesretailme.com

 

Kiran Shetty, +971 585827944 | kiran@imagesretailme.com

 

Wasif Ahmed, +971 506123015 | wasif@imagesretailme.com